Viðtalstímar kennara

Haustönn 2020

  

 Nafn

 Sks.

 Netfang

 Viðtalstími

Arnar Elísson AE arnar@fmos.is mán 10:30-11:15
Auður Hrólfsdóttir ASH audur@fmos.is fim 10:00-11:00
Björk Ingadóttir BI bjork@fmos.is þri 11:20-12:00
Edda Einarsdóttir EEI edda@fmos.is fim 13:30-14:10
Elín Eiríksdóttir EE elin@fmos.is fim 11:15-12:00
Elísa Davíðsdóttir ED elisa@fmos.is þri 10:20-11:10
Erla Hrönn Geirsdóttir  EHG  erla@fmos.is  mán 12:45-13:35 
Halla S. Heimisdóttir              HH halla@fmos.ismán 12:45-13:35
Halldór Björgvin Ívarsson HBÍ  halldor@fmos.is  þri 9:00-9:50
Helena María Smáradóttir HMS helenamaria@fmos.is mið 9:50-10:30
Helga Jóhannesdóttir HEJ  helga@fmos.is  mán 10:35-11:10 
Hildur Jónsdóttir HJ  hildur@fmos.is mán 9:50-10:30
Hlín Rafnsdóttir HR hlin@fmos.is mið 9:40-10:20
Hrafnhildur Birgisdóttir HB  hrafnhildur@fmos.is  Í leyfi
Hrafnhildur Helga Guðmundsdóttir HrHG hrafnhildurh@fmos.is þri 12:45-13:35
Hrafnhildur Þórhallsdóttir HÞ  hrafnhildurt@fmos.is mið 9:50-10:30
Ívar Rafn Jónsson IRJ ivar@fmos.is mið 13:00-13:40
Jóhanna Jakobsdóttir JJ johanna@fmos.is mið 9:35-10:25
Jóna Svandís Þorvaldsdóttir JSÞ jona@fmos.is mán 13:40-14:20
Karen Woodrow  KW  karen@fmos.is  Í leyfi
Kolbrún Ósk Jónsdóttir KÓJ kolbrun@fmos.is fös 10:30-11:10
Loftur Þórarinn Guðmundsson LÞG  loftur@fmos.is  fim 9:35-10:25
Ragnheiður Þorvaldsdóttir ragnheidur@fmos.is þri 12:45-13:35
Sigrún T. Steinþórsdóttir STS sigrun@fmos.is Í leyfi
Sigrún Friðriksdóttir  SF  sigrunfr@fmos.is  fim 14:45-15:35 
Steindóra Kristín Þorleifsdóttir  SKÞ dora@fmos.is  mið 11:15-11:55
Svanhildur Guðmundsdóttir SG  sg@fmos.is  fim 13:45-14:35
Tinna Sigurjónsdóttir  TS  tinna@fmos.is  fös 11:15-12:00
V. Svala Kristinsdóttir VSK svala@fmos.is mán 13:05-13:45
Valgarð Már Jakobsson  VMJ valgard@fmos.is   mið 11:15-11:55
Þröstur Hrafnkelsson ÞH throstur@fmos.is mið 12:45-13:35
Þorbjörg Lilja Þórsdóttir ÞLÞ thorbjorg@fmos.is fim 13:35-14:15

Útlit síðu:



Þetta vefsvæði byggir á Eplica