Viðtalstímar kennara

Vorönn 2019

  

 Nafn

 Sks.

 Netfang

 Viðtalstími

Arnar Elísson AE arnar@fmos.is mið 11:15-11:55
Auður Hrólfsdóttir ASH audur@fmos.is þri 9:30-10:30
Björk Ingadóttir BI bjork@fmos.is mið 11:15-11:55
Edda Einarsdóttir EEI edda@fmos.is mán 13:45-14:35
Elín Eiríksdóttir EE elin@fmos.is þri 11:15-11:55
Elísa Davíðsdóttir ED elisa@fmos.is mán 11:20-12:00
Erla Hrönn Geirsdóttir  EHG  erla@fmos.is  fös 10:30-11:10 
Halla S. Heimisdóttir              HH halla@fmos.ismán 12:45-13:35
Halldór Björgvin Ívarsson HBÍ  halldor@fmos.is  mán 11:15-11:55
Helena María Smáradóttir HMS helenamaria@fmos.is þri 9:50-10:30
Helga Jóhannesdóttir HEJ  helga@fmos.is  fim 10:30-11:10 
Hildur Jónsdóttir HJ  hildur@fmos.is mán 09:50-10:30
Hlín Rafnsdóttir HR Í leyfi
Hrafnhildur Birgisdóttir HB  hrafnhildur@fmos.is 
Hrafnhildur Helga Guðmundsdóttir HrHG hrafnhildurh@fmos.is þri 12:45-13:35
Hrafnhildur Þórhallsdóttir HÞ  hrafnhildurt@fmos.is fim 14:00-15:00
Ívar Rafn Jónsson IRJ
Í leyfi
Jóhanna Jakobsdóttir JJ johanna@fmos.is mið 11:15-12:05
Jóna Svandís Þorvaldsdóttir JSÞ jona@fmos.is mið 9:50-10:30
Jónas Örn  Helgason JÖH jonas@fmos.is mið 11:15-12:05
Karen Woodrow  KW  karen@fmos.is 
Kolbrún Ósk Jónsdóttir KÓJ kolbrun@fmos.is þri 8:40-9:20
Loftur Þórarinn Guðmundsson LÞG  loftur@fmos.is  þri 11:20-12:00
Ragnheiður Þorvaldsdóttir ragnheidur@fmos.is þri 12:45-13:35
Sigrún T. Steinþórsdóttir STS sigrun@fmos.is fim 12:45-13:35
Sigrún Friðriksdóttir  SF  sigrun.fridriksdottir@fmos.is  fim 13:35-14:15 
Steindóra Kristín Þorleifsdóttir  SKÞ dora@fmos.is  mið 11:15-11:55
Svanhildur Guðmundsdóttir SG  sg@fmos.is  fim 11:15-11:55
Tinna Sigurjónsdóttir  TS  tinna@fmos.is  fös 11:15-11:55
V. Svala Kristinsdóttir VSK svala@fmos.is fös 9:50-10:30
Þröstur Hrafnkelsson ÞH throstur@fmos.is mið 13:45-14:35
Þorbjörg Lilja Þórsdóttir ÞLÞ thorbjorg@fmos.is mán 11:15-11:55

Útlit síðu:



Þetta vefsvæði byggir á Eplica