Viðtalstímar kennara

Vorönn 2019

  

 Nafn

 Sks.

 Netfang

 Viðtalstími

Arnar Elísson AE arnar@fmos.is mið 11:15-11:55
Auður Hrólfsdóttir ASH audur@fmos.is mán 13:45-15:00
Björk Ingadóttir  BI bjork@fmos.is fim 11:15-11:55
Elín Eiríksdóttir  EE elin@fmos.is fim 11:15-11:55
Erla Hrönn Geirsdóttir  EHG  erla@fmos.is  fös 10:25-11:15 
Halla S. Heimisdóttir              HH halla@fmos.is Í leyfi
Halldór Björgvin Ívarsson HBÍ  halldor@fmos.is  fös 11:15-12:05
Helena María Smáradóttir HMS helenamaria@fmos.is mið 11:10-11:50
Helga Jóhannesdóttir HJ  helga@fmos.is  þri 10:30-11:10 
Hildur Jónsdóttir HJ  hildur@fmos.is mán 09:50-10:30
Hlín Rafnsdóttir HR hlin@fmos.is þri 11:15-11:55
Hrafnhildur Birgisdóttir HB  hrafnhildur@fmos.is  mán 12:45-12:35
Hrafnhildur Þórhallsdóttir HÞ  hrafnhildurt@fmos.is fös 11:15-11:55
Ívar Rafn Jónsson IRJ ivar@fmos.is mið 11:10-11:40
Jóhanna Jakobsdóttir JJ johanna@fmos.is mán 09:50-10:30
Jóna Svandís Þorvaldsdóttir JSÞ jona@fmos.is þri 12:45-13:25
Karen Woodrow  KW  karen@fmos.is  mán 13:35-14:15
Kolbrún Ósk Jónsdóttir KÓJ kolbrun@fmos.is mið 11:10-11:50
Loftur Þórarinn Guðmundsson LÞG  loftur@fmos.is  þri 11:20-12:00
Maren Davíðsdóttir  MD  maren@fmos.is  Í leyfi
Rakel Logadóttir  RL  rakel@fmos.is  mán 10:30-11:10 
Sigrún T. Steinþórsdóttir STS sigrun@fmos.is fim 13:45-15:20
Sigrún Friðriksdóttir  SF  sigrun.fridriksdottir@fmos.is  fim 13:35-14:15 
Steindóra Kristín Þorleifsdóttir  SKÞ dora@fmos.is  mið 11:15-11:55
Svanhildur Guðmundsdóttir SG  sg@fmos.is  fim 13:45-14:25
Sverrir Árnason SA sverrir@fmos.is þri 09:35-10:25
Tinna Sigurjónsdóttir  TS  tinna@fmos.is  mið 09:50-10:30
Valgarð Már Jakobsson VMJ valgard@fmos.is mið 11:15-11:55
V. Svala Kristinsdóttir VSK svala@fmos.is fim 14:55-15:35
Þröstur Hrafnkelsson ÞH throstur@fmos.is fim 13:45-14:35
Þorbjörg Lilja Þórsdóttir ÞLÞ thorbjorg@fmos.is mið 13:40-14:20

Útlit síðu:



Þetta vefsvæði byggir á Eplica